Reported Attack Site!

by Nic Haralambous on 16/05/2008

Can anyone tell me why this happens and what it means?

I’ve been coming across this warning more and more frequently but have no clue what to do with the problem. Henre, this applies to you as the example I am using is your blog.

nharalambous@gmail.com

There are 6 comments in this article:

  1. 16/05/2008Wezzo says:

    Yeah I get the same message for Henre’s blog, though it was my dodgy anti-virus playing up.

  2. 16/05/2008Justin Hartman says:

    http://www.timesurl.at/093bad

    Firefox integrates with Google on this.

  3. 16/05/2008Justin Hartman says:

    LOL – the timesurl link ends in “bad” and links to StopBadware.org…. classic co-incidence.

  4. 16/05/2008Richard Catto says:

    the site was hacked and populated with virii.

  5. 20/05/2008Steve Hayes says:

    I just got it on your site — does that mean it will now appear on mine?

    Perhaps it’s similar to the Google “We’re sorry” message.

  6. 20/05/2008Mazola Molefe says:

    Dude..cool tatoo man..Yep, it looks like it definetly hurt!! hey check out my blog to see some of the horror stuff i have been going thru.. and do send me your new e-mail mine is molefem@thetimes.co.za (my blog http://www.frecklethejourno.blogspot.com)

Write a comment: